Select Page

Company Directory

 

Name Direct Dial Functions Email
Andrew Hort (212) 847-0356 Sales andy@earthenterprise.com
Anthony McCollin (646) 459-9836 Production anthony@earthenterprise.com
Bob Gallo (646) 459-9804 Production bgallo@earthenterprise.com
Brian Prisco (646) 459-9831 Production Manager brian@earthenterprise.com
Charles S. Cure (646) 285-0719 Sales chuck@earthenterprise.com
Dan Radlauer (646) 365-1928 Sales dan@earthenterprise.com
Dave Samuels (646) 459-9818 Quality Assurance dave@earthenterprise.com
Garo Apanian (646) 459-9812 Estimating Manager garo@earthenterprise.com
German Estrella (646) 459-9819 Shop Floor german@earthenterprise.com
Harold Belden (646) 459-9800 Estimating harold@earthenterprise.com
Isabel Castellar (646) 285-0681 Accounting Manager isabel@earthenterprise.com
Joe Spoto (646) 304-0012 Pre-Press Manager joseph@earthenterprise.com
Maria Osorio (646) 459-9819 Shop Floor maria@earthenterprise.com
Michael Hort (212) 847-0305 Sales michael@earthenterprise.com
Michael O’Donoghue (646) 459-9822 Production mikeod@earthenterprise.com
O’Neil Treasure (646) 285-0691 Estimating oneil@earthenterprise.com
Oscar Rivera (646) 459-9810 Quality Assurance oscar@earthenterprise.com
Penelope Hort (646) 365-1698 Management/Sales penelope@earthenterprise.com
Roni Mattocks (646) 459-9811 Sales roni@earthenterprise.com
Samuel Cheung (646) 459-9832 Head Retoucher samuel@earthenterprise.com
Susan M. Hort (646) 304-0011 Management/Sales susan@earthenterprise.com
Tina Weiss (646) 365-1925 Sales tina@earthenterprise.com
Usman Shaikh (516) 698-4087 Sales usman@earthenterprise.com
Will Abrams (212) 991-9757 Sales will@earthenterprise.com

 

Contact Green Earth Enterprise

New York Printer Quote

Tree Planting